Funk City

Funk City

Big Fish Audio Funk City [Multiformat DVD]

Like a blast from the past the legendary Funk Soul Brothers return to bring you Funk City: a collection of funked-up construction kits featuring slammin' drums, groovin' percussion, slappin' bass, greazy funk guitar, slippery synths, vocal bits, and one big-ass horn section! If you're looking for old school and nu school Funk & Soul, you've come to the right place: Funk City.

"The trumpets are bright and clear, the tenor saxes are snaky and vocal, and the bari sounds like it was played by Doc Kupka himself. Good, good stuff." - Keyboard Magazine

5 out of 5..."Funk, soul, and urban producers in general will find plenty to work with here..." - Sound On Sound

Formats: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV


  • 29 Construction Kits ranging from 90-125 BPM
  • Guitars
  • Bass
  • Hammond
  • Horns
  • Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxes Phrases
  • Drumloops - Dry & Ambient
  • Percussion
  • Clav
  • Synths
  • Trumpet Phrases
  • Rhodes
  • Trombone Phrases
  • Funk Vocals
  • Tweeked Funk FX
  • Booga-nose Keys
  • Conga Loops
You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Funk City or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products

Customers Also Ordered