1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2

Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2 [WAV]

FACTS Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2:

* over 2400 high quality minimal sounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher
* all loops at 128 BPM and precisely cut
* all tonal sounds / Loops with exact root key
* optimized for absolute "club-coolness" :)
* reasonable sorted in categories like CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride etc...
* usable even for other genres, like harder techno
* some sounds are directly exported from our well known projects


You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Electro Essentials vol.2 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 11 Nov 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items