1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Vengeance Studio Vocals Vol.1

Vengeance Studio Vocals Vol.1
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Studio Vocals Vol.1

FACTS Vengeance Studio Vocals volume 1

* 20 professional written and recorded Dance-, Trance-, Electro- and Popsongs
* 6 different skilled studio singers
* All vocals are professionally compressed and EQ-ed
* Songs come with both Dry (no reverb, no delay) and FX (reverb, delay, side-chain) versions
* Includes MIDI files of each songs with corresponding chords
* Some kits contain suiting basslines, pads or synths as WAV file
* Fast and easy to implement in your production (BPM and 4 click pre-roll to each sample)
* Over 700 MB High Quality Wav format


You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Studio Vocals Vol.1 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 29 Jul 2010. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items