1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol.3 [DVD]

Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol.3 [DVD]
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol.3 [DVD / WAV]

Vengeance Electro Essentials just keeps getting better! Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher deliver once again with Volume 3, bringing you a fresh supply of new electro sounds.

If you're producing modern electro (chart or club), this 1.2 GB collection of 2400 sounds is for you! Electro & Dubstep drums, bass lines, heavy impacts and FX risers, complextro shots, hi-hats, kicks, percussion, snares, claps, and fills are waiting for you. Volume 3 delivers the standard ratio of about 75% one-shot samples and 25% loops. Volumes 1 & 2 redefined excellence, Volume 3 improves on it!


  • Created by Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher
  • More than 2,400 sounds
  • All loops at 128 BPM and accurately cut
  • All tonal sounds with root key information
  • Sorted into categories such as CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride, etc.
  • Also perfect for other genres
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol.3 [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 02 Jan 2016. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items