1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Vengeance Avenger Expansion - Dubstep 1

Vengeance Avenger Expansion - Dubstep 1
Product Type: VST Instruments

Get ready for the ultimate destruction: Avengers Dubstep XP pack is here! Equip yourself with an arsenal of brutal wobbles, devastating beats, piercing screams and the most bad-ass robots, drones, stabs & subs you will ever encounter. Of course all Macro Buttons and Modwheel are assigned for even more frenzy. Beside 144 Presets, you will also get 25 hard-hitting dubstep drumkits, 22 raw osc shapes, 102 Dub-Multisamples and 92 (!) shocking wavetables - so beside the presets, you will get a lot more stuff! This pack is pure mayhem, don't say afterwards we did not warn you...

This expansion adds to your library:

  • 44 Avenger presets
  • 25 new drumkits
  • 25 new drum sequences
  • 102 new multisamples
  • 22 new osc-shapes
  • 92 new wavetables

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Avenger Expansion - Dubstep 1 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 17 Sep 2019. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items

Product Tags



Tags Cloud