1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. Reason Refills

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds

Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds
Product Type: Reason Refills

Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds [DVD/REFILL]

Expressive and Passionate Orchestral Woodwinds

A complete collection of expressive solo and ensemble woodwinds from the Miroslav Orchestra archives, such as flute, piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, English horn, Bassoon, Contrabassoon and more. These are considered to be some of the most beautiful woodwinds that have ever been sampled. Featuring performance articulations such as sustained legato, vibrato, flutter, staccato, portato and more. Includes additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

This library contains:

• Multisamples for Combinator
• Multisamples for NN-XT • 2.46 GB
• 540 sounds

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Miroslav Refills Vol. 6: Woodwinds or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items