1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. Reason Refills

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Miroslav Refills Vol. 5: String Ensembles

Miroslav Refills Vol. 5: String Ensembles
Product Type: Reason Refills

Miroslav Refills Vol. 5: String Ensembles [DVD/REFILL]

Articulate and Moving Ensemble String Sections

Beautifully sampled ensemble strings from the legendary Miroslav Orchestra collection. Featuring 11 and 24 violin sections, violas, celli and basses played in a variety of performance articulations such as legato, staccato, pizzicato, tremolo, sul ponte, spiccato, detache and more. Includes additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

This library contains:

• Multisamples for Combinator
• Multisamples for NN-XT • 2.62 GB
• 478 sounds

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Miroslav Refills Vol. 5: String Ensembles or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

With «Miroslav Refills Vol. 5: String Ensembles» customers also ordered

Shopping Cart

0 items