1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. Reason Refills

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Miroslav Refills Vol. 4: Solo Strings

Miroslav Refills Vol. 4: Solo Strings
Product Type: Reason Refills

Miroslav Refills Vol. 4: Solo Strings [DVD/REFILL]

Includes the solo violin, viola, cello and contrabass of the Miroslav Orchestra archives. An incredible range of performance articulations such as legato, staccato, pizzicato, tremolo, sul ponte, spiccato, detache and more make this one of the most beautiful and playable collections of solo strings and small string ensembles around. Includes additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

This library contains:

• Multisamples for Combinator
• Multisamples for NN-XT • 1.98 GB
• 356 sounds

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Miroslav Refills Vol. 4: Solo Strings or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

With «Miroslav Refills Vol. 4: Solo Strings» customers also ordered

Shopping Cart

0 items