1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments
  3. Kontakt format

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Audio Imperia Talos Volume One - Horns

Audio Imperia Talos Volume One - Horns
Product Type: Kontakt format
Compatibility: PC Windows x86, PC Windows x64, MAC OSX X64 Intel


Recorded on the same stage as our flagship libraries Jaeger and Cerberus, the TALOS series is the next addition to our ever-expanding range of orchestral sample libraries. All TALOS libraries are about big ensemble sizes that can go from soft and subtle to earth-shatteringly epic.

One of the main goals and challenges for the series was to create libraries that can go the full sonic range in a larger than life ensemble size but still retain all of their realism. We’ve ensured that the TALOS libraries not only blend perfectly with our other libraries (Jaeger, Cerberus, etc.) but truly sit well in a mix and enhance your writing experience.

For Volume One, we recorded a rich sounding 12 player horn ensemble. In addition to a wide range of standard articulations, we recorded real legato transitions, which in combination with our critically acclaimed legato script will allow you to play fantastically realistic melodic lines.


  • 12 player horn ensemble
  • 4.28 GB installed
  • 4 mic positions: Spot, Decca, Wide, Far PLUS 1 mix: Full Mix
  • Sound design made from the original orchestral recordings
  • Requires FULL VERSION OF KONTAKT 5.5.2+


You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Audio Imperia Talos Volume One - Horns or download it from our website.
This product was released on 04 May 2019. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items