1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


Vengeance Ultimate Fills Vol.2 [DVD]

Vengeance Ultimate Fills Vol.2 [DVD]
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Ultimate Fills Vol.2 [DVD]

The most important part of a club track is "the break" and the subsequent "build-up/fill." Vengeance Ultimate Fills is dedicated to this critical component of any successful club track. The fills are well designed, and worked out to the smallest details to allow you the ability to directly insert them into your tracks. Drag and drop, then you're done! As part of the 550 ready-made fills you will find: FX fills, tonal rising fills (up-pitching), rhythmic snare roll and kick fills, and rising melodic fills. Each of these fills are available in different tempos (128 House/Electro, 140 HandsUp/Trance) and different lengths (8bar, 16bar, 32 bar, etc). As if that wasn't enough, you also get access to MIDI files in the sample pack for free editing and driving your own samples. Purchase this time-saver today and put an end to the creativity sapping tediousness of editing of dozens of velocities and automation tracks.


  • more than 550 professional fill-ins from the archives of Manuel Schleis & Alan Morris
  • contains drum fills, fx fills, tonal risers, and melody fills
  • 2 styles: 128BPM for House / Electro and 140BPM for Trance / Handsup fills
  • fills as MIDI files!
  • solo snare fill and solo fx fill folder - so you can layer your own fills
  • already professionally mixed - just drag and drop into your break
  • all fills with root key (if tonal) and length (in bars)
  • over 1470 MB material spread over 556 files
  • 16bit, 44.1khz, stereo / wav format
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Ultimate Fills Vol.2 [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 22 Jul 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items