1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.3

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.3
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Sound Total Dance Sounds Vol.3

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds - This is your complete dance music production package! With more than 1750 samples, including hundreds of oneshot samples (bassdrums, hihats, claps/snares, percussions, vocals, drumloops, etc.) that provide you everything you need to create your own fresh material. If that wasn't already enough, we also give you 30 complete construction kits from three sub categories: 128BPM Electro (commercial electro house), 128BPM Charts (pop-electro, the stuff you hear on top 40 radio and TV video channels) and 128BPM Dirty Dubby (the crazy club styles of dubstep and dirty dutch). Vengeance Total Dance Sounds is everything you need in one easy package, don't miss it!


  • over 1000 punchy oneshot samples (bassdrums, hihats, percussions, vocals & synths)
  • 30 full Song Construction Kits (house, charts, dirty dubby)
  • contains royalty free female and male vocal phrases & raps
  • pre shifted claps and reversed claps folder
  • all loops precisely cut. 128BPM
  • all loops without kick to layer with your drumbeats
  • construction kits already mixed professionally. Ready to use in your song project!
  • over 988 MB material spread over 1750 files
  • 16bit / 44khz / stereo / 988MB / 1782 files
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.3 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 23 Jul 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items