1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. WAV Samples

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.2 [DVD]

Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.2 [DVD]
Product Type: WAV Samples

Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.2 [DVD]

20 brand new and incredibly extensive Trance Construction Kits are here waiting to be discovered. 'Trancemaster' Dennis Sheperd has opened his sound archive of epic arpeggios, driving basslines, thunderous beats and masterful compositions, delivering all the ingredients that will send any crowd into Trance-Extasy! Just as in Volume 1, all the elements have been created with the greatest attention to even the smallest details and are available as individual loops (in dry and wet versions, verse and refrain). No limits have been set in the area of creative possibilities: All MIDI files used in producing this collection are included to allow full editing of all sequences! As usual, every one of the 20 Construction Kits also comes with accurate BPM and pitch information and is cut to loop perfectly. A real treasure trove for every Trance producer!


  • 20 newly composed and recorded trance anthems by Dennis Sheperd
  • drums, melodies, pads, fx, basslines etc... all with notes and BPM declaration
  • song kits contain verses (build ups), chorus and breaks
  • dry (without effects) and wet (effected) versions
  • all MIDIs of all melody-based tracks included
  • fast and easy to implement in your production - looped, precisely cut at the beginning
  • over 1310 MB material spread over 580 files (Construction Kits consist of loops)
You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy Vengeance Trance Sensation Vol.2 [DVD] or download it from our website.
This product was released on 23 Jul 2015. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items