1. Catalog
  2. VST Instruments

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


New Arrivals

u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets

u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets
Product Type: VST Instruments
Compatibility: PC Windows x86, PC Windows x64

This disk includes:

  • u-he Hive v1.1.0 [PC Windows x86/x64]
  • Twolegs Toneworks Honey Monster Vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Biome Digital Enter The Hive for u-he Hive
  • Biome Digital Ultimate Power for u-he Hive
  • Vandalism Shocking EDM for u-he Hive
  • Krezie Sounds Krezie EDM for u-he Hive
  • Yesmki Mysterious Hexagon for u-he Hive
  • Brandon Clark Land Of Chimera for u-he Hive
  • Magic Trance Music Beatsole Trance Essentials Vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Bjulin Waves InspireMe Vol.07 Retro Evolved for u-he Hive
  • Plughugger Zen Electro Soundset for u-he Hive
  • NatLife Cosmic Pluck vol.1 for u-he Hive
  • Aiyn Zahev Elevation for u-he Hive

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy u-he Hive v1.1.0 + Additional Presets or download it from our website.
This product was released on 18 Oct 2016. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items