Electro ID: Feel The Impact

Electro ID: Feel The Impact
Ueberschall Electro ID: Feel The Impact [VSTi / RTAS / AU]

Message: German Underground!
Facts: Selected Construction Kits produced by the Elektro Artist Asem Shama (Techno ID / Ghostline / Franko Zeiger).
Content: Exclusive Drum Loops, Patterns, Synth, Bass Lines, FX, Single Sounds
Style: Electro, Tech-House, Hardcore and Schranz.

1 GB sound material includes:
+ 100 construction kits
+ 250 instrument loops
+ 100 drum construction kits
+ 300 single drum loops
+ 700 single sounds.


+ highspeed timestretching and pitchshifting in best quality
+ innovative "LoopEye" for fast loop variations
+ all parameters midi controllable
+ multiple content management
+ each product separately installable
+ mapping tools (automatic slice- & chromatic-map)
+ save audio of original and modified loops
+ creation of user presets
+ filter with "kill function" (-72db)
+ adaptable to tempos from 10 to 480 bpm
+ audio engine for quick adaptation
and many many more

You may also find more information about this product on manufacturer's website.

You may buy Electro ID: Feel The Impact or download it from our website.
This product was released on 21 May 2009. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.

Add to cart
  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Your Review:

Best Products From This Categorie

Similar Products