1. Catalog
  2. Samples
  3. Multiformat

Select Samples By Tags

Quick Find


SOR FX Revolution Vol.1

SOR FX Revolution Vol.1
Product Type: Multiformat

Mutekki Media SOR FX Revolution Vol.1 [DVD][Multiformat]

Hot on the heels of his successful release of "Club Revolution Vol.1" German sound wizard Oliver Schmitt continues his famous “Revolution“ soundset series with the multi format DVD "FX Revolution Vol.1", distributed through Mutekki Media. Loaded with 939 state-of-the-art effects, this DVD offers a huge variety of dark cineastic atmospheres, ear piercing noises, sonic sweeps, amazing LFO madness, ground-shaking impacts / explosions, percussive & heavily processed sounds. Plus a huge collection of fresh one-shots (tonal and non-tonal) and over 300 cutting-edge kick-free FX loops never heard before - and royalty-free! FXR Vol.1 provides a wide range of ready-to-use material for the modern club/dance producer, inspiring a higher level of production but still leaving enough free space for your own creativity to shine! This DVD is not only suitable for the production of Minimal, Electro, Trance, Techno and House Music, but can also perfectly be adopted in the fields of commercials, dubbing of movies, computer games as well as web-design. All sounds are clearly organised into folders and loops are provided with BPM information.

FORMATS: 3,11 GB multi format DVD (24-bit Wavs, Apple Loops, Rex files plus EXS-24 and Kontakt patches) 

You may also find more information about this product here.

You may buy SOR FX Revolution Vol.1 or download it from our website.
This product was released on 01 Aug 2010. Please check compatibility with your hardware and O/S.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

Currently there are no reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items